First blog post

“The Crew” series is an ever-expanding adventure, starting in the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas, and winding its way through the four corners of the United States, and beyond. Each action packed book will carry you on an adventure full of love, and action, leaving you hating the bad guys, and loving the heroes.

The first book, “Love and Fury” sets the stage for an ongoing love affair, blossoming in the midst of evil mayhem that threatens the fabric of the country.

“Border Check” is hard to put down, with colorful characters, and danger around every corner. The adventure will take you on a fast paced ride, as The Crew uncover a plot terrorize the Bible belt by jihad terrorists.

“Sins of the Flesh” will take The Crew to the nation’s capital, where a Marine Corps Colonel’s daughter has been kidnapped. This novel should be ready for sales by the end of July, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: